The Bonham

Tout le charme d’un boutique hôtel sur un site exceptionnel

The Bonham est un boutique hôtel quatre étoiles situé à l'Ouest d'Edimbourg. L'ambiance relaxante de l'hôtel vous permet de rentrer chez vous frais et dispos. Pour des vacances en ville à petit prix au cœur de la capitale écossaise, consultez nos toutes dernières offres.

Situé dans une ruelle arborée et calme, à deux pas des principales attractions et entouré du décor époustouflant de cette magnifique ville, The Bonham est sans aucun doute l'un des hôtels les plus élégants d'Édimbourg, qui plus est équipé d'un parking!

Au boutique hôtel The Bonham, nous avons choisi d'allier couleurs vives, texture riches, art contemporain et photographie pour créer un environnement aussi convivial et gai que relaxant, accueillant et dégageant le frisson inimitable dégagé par les grandes villes écossaises.

L'hôtel compte 49 chambres et suites de caractère 4 et nos salons sont suffisamment flexibles pour accueillir des repas privés, des réceptions, des petits mariages ou d'autres réunions.

Le restaurant de The Bonham respire un style urbain sophistiqué qui vous ravira, que vous soyez en déplacement professionnel ou personnel. Décoré par de magnifiques œuvres d'art de Tilo Stengel, le restaurant a été conçu pour être tranquille et minimaliste, pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur les mets, sur ceux qui vous accompagnent et sur l'occasion.

Le menu du restaurant est inspiré de classiques revisités pour les goûts contemporains par le Chef Maciej Szymik et son équipe.

Les assiettes, simples et élégantes, sont composées de produits locaux et de saison. Le restaurant propose également d'excellents vins, sélectionnés par la directrice du restaurant Julie Goschescheck, parfaitement coordonnés à votre repas.

The Bonham Hotel Edinburgh

THE BONHAM - A SCOTTISH BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

The Bonham is a luxury four star boutique hotel situated in the West End of Edinburgh. The relaxed ambience within the hotel promises that you will leave feeling refreshed and relaxed. Click here to view our latest offers.

Set in a quiet leafy crescent, a stone throw away from the main attractions and surrounded by the stunning backdrop of this magnificent Scottish capital city, The Bonham is without a doubt one of the most stylish hotels in Edinburgh, plus we have complimentary car parking!

At The Bonham hotel in Edinburgh, we have used bold colour, rich texture and contemporary art and photography to build an environment that is fun, upbeat yet relaxing, welcoming and with the unmistakable buzz of being part of a great Scottish city.

There are 49 boutique rooms and suites at The Bonham and our events spaces are flexible enough to cater for private dining, cocktail parties, small weddings or meetings.

View our What's On Guide for regular events at The Bonham, including Wine Tasting Evenings, Flower Classes and Cupcake Classes.

Restaurant at the Bonham is characterised by sophisticated urban styling which we think you will love, whether it's business or pleasure that brings you here. Aside from some striking and dramatic art work by Tilo Stengel, we've designed the restaurant to be cool and minimal so that you can focus on the food, the company and the occasion.

The A La Carte Menu at Restaurant at the Bonham is inspired by classic flavours adapted for the modern palate by Head Chef
Maciej Szymik and his team. Using locally sourced seasonal Scottish produce, the dishes created are simple but elegant in style. The restaurant also offers an excellent, well-edited wine list to complement the dishes you will choose.

The Bonham Express Lunch Offer
In a Hurry? Enjoy a main course in Restaurant at The Bonham, followed by coffee and macaroons to go for only £9 per person.

View our Seasonal Offers including The Summer Offer - Save 15% off our best available rates.

Treat yourself at the end of the week with our Sunday Night Special - great rates for dinner bed and breakfast.